clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Patriots Vs. Bills: Bills Announce Inactives

The Buffalo Bills announced that cornerback Terrence McGee, linebacker Kirk Morrison, linebacker Kirk Morrison, defensive back Justin Rogers, tight end Lee Smith, defensive tackle Torell Troup, guard Kraig Urbik, and tackle Sam Young are all inactive for today’s game against the Patriots.