clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoffs Schedule: Green Bay Packers At Atlanta Falcons, Seattle Seahawks At Chicago Bears In Divisional Round

The complete NFL Playoffs schedule for next weekend's Divisional Round is now set following Sunday's thrilling Green Bay Packers' win over the Philadelphia Eagles, 21-16. The Packers will now travel to face the No. 1 seed Atlanta Falcons on Saturday in the Divisional Round, with the Chicago Bears hosting the surprising Seattle Seahawks in Sunday's early game. 

The AFC side of the bracket was determined earlier in the day, when the Ravens rolled through the Chiefs for the right to play the Steelers in Pittsburgh.  

2011 Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan 15

4:30 p.m. - No. 5 Baltimore Ravens at No. 2 Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

8:00 p.m. - No. 6 Green Bay Packers at No. 1 Atlanta Falcons (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 16

1:00 p.m. - No. 4 Seattle Seahawks at No. 2 Chicago Bears (FOX)

4:30 p.m. - No. 6 New York Jets at No. 1 New England Patriots (CBS)

The AFC and NFC Championship games are set for Sunday, Jan. 23, at 3:00 p.m. on FOX and 6:30 p.m. on CBS, respectively.