clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule: Baltimore Ravens At Pittsburgh Steelers In AFC Divisional Round

Another matchup for next weekend's Divisional Round has been set, and it will indeed be a true divisional battle in the AFC bracket of the 2011 NFL Playoffs. With their win over the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday, the Baltimore Ravens are moving on to face their AFC North rivals, the Pittsburgh Steelers. 

The Ravens and Steelers both finished the regular season at 12-4, but Pittsburgh took the title, and the No. 2 seed, thanks to their 5-1 divisional record (Baltimore was just 4-2). The teams split their two regular season matchups, with the road team winning each contest. 

The Steelers will host the Ravens Saturday, Jan. 15, at 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS. The other AFC Divisional Round game is a renewal of an AFC East rivalry as the New York Jets visit the New England Patriots (Sunday, Jan. 16, 4:30 p.m. on CBS). The winners meet in the AFC Championship, set for Jan. 23. 

2011 Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan 15

4:30 p.m. - No. 5 Ravens at No. 2 Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

8:00 p.m. - Seahawks/Packers at No. 1 Atlanta Falcons (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 16

1:00 p.m. - Eagles/Rams/Seahawks at No. 2 Chicago Bears (FOX)

4:30 p.m. - No. 6 New York Jets at No. 1 New England Patriots (CBS)

The AFC and NFC Championship games are set for Sunday, Jan. 23. The NFC is scheduled for a 3:00 p.m. kickoff on FOX, with the AFC set for 6:30 p.m. and will air on CBS.