clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule: Baltimore Ravens At Pittsburgh Steelers Kickoff Divisional Round

The Divisional Round of the NFL playoffs begins Saturday with the AFC's first matchup: the Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers. The winner gets either the Jets or Patriots in the AFC Championship. 

The Ravens, the conference's No. 5 seed, will be on the road for the second straight week after rolling over the Kansas City Chiefs a week ago on Wild Card Weekend, 30-7. 

As AFC North Division rivals, Pittsburgh and Baltimore played twice during the 2010 regular season, with the road team winning each meeting: the Ravens edged the Steelers 17-14 in Week 4 (the Steelers last game without Ben Roethlisberger) while Pittsburgh got their revenge in Week 13, 13-10, scoring their only touchdown after a Joe Flacco fumble. 

"It was an all-out blitz. They brought everybody," Flacco said. "I took three steps and raised my arm and was getting hit. It was pretty shocking."

After the jump find all your relevant broadcast and NFL Playoff Schedule info for the entire Divisional Round. 

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2011

Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA)
4:30 p.m. ET on CBS
Announcers: Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Green Bay Packers vs. Atlanta Falcons (Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA)
8 PM ET on FOX
Announcers: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2011

Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears (Soldier Field, Chicago, IL)
1 PM ET on FOX
Announcers: Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa

New York Jets vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA)
4:30 PM ET on CBS
Announcers: Jim Nantz, Phil Simms