clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NHL Awards 2011: Bruins' Zdeno Chara, Tim Thomas Take Home More Hardware

The 2010-11 NHL season has finally (unofficially, anyway) come to a close. The Boston Bruins won the biggest trophy of all, but a lot more hardware was handed out tonight at The Palms in Las Vegas. Below is the list of all the award winners on the night: 

Jack Adams - Pittsburgh Penguins' Dan Bylsma

Messier Award - Boston Bruins' Zdeno Chara

Norris Trophy - Detroit Red Wings' Nicklas Lidstrom

Selke Trophy - Vancouver Canucks' Ryan Kesler

Calder Trophy - Carolina Hurricanes' Jeff Skinner

Masterson Trophy - Philadelphia Flyers' Ian Laperriere

Lady Byng Trophy - Tampa Bay Lightning's Martin St. Louis

Lindsay Award - Vancouver's Daniel Sedin

NHL Foundation Award - Los Angeles Kings' Dustin Brown

Vezina Trophy - Boston's Tim Thomas

Hart Trophy - Corey Perry


For More Bruins coverage, visit our team page and blog, Stanley Cup of Chowder