clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

The second round of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship gets underway on Saturday at TPC Boston.

South Korea's Seung-Yul Noh leads the field after shooting a 9-under 62 on Friday. Noh is one stroke ahead of American Chris Kirk, and two strikes ahead of Americans Tiger Woods and Jeff Overton.

Courtesy of the PGA Tour's official website, here's a list of the tee times and pairings for the second round.

TPC Boston Tee #10
Time Players
12:10 pm Estes, Bob English, Harris Teater, Josh
12:22 pm Singh, Vijay Duke, Ken Stallings, Scott
12:34 pm DeLaet, Graham Walker, Jimmy McGirt, William
12:46 pm Senden, John McDowell, Graeme Scott, Adam
12:58 pm Cauley, Bud Westwood, Lee Wagner, Johnson
1:10 pm Simpson, Webb Oosthuizen, Louis Van Pelt, Bo
1:22 pm Overton, Jeff Potter, Jr., Ted Baddeley, Aaron
1:34 pm Hoffman, Charley Adams, Blake Day, Jason
TPC Boston Tee #1
Time Players
12:10 pm Schwartzel, Charl Points, D.A. Henry, J.J.
12:22 pm Poulter, Ian Na, Kevin Crane, Ben
12:34 pm Wi, Charlie Harrington, Padraig Ogilvy, Geoff
12:46 pm Donald, Luke Rose, Justin Stricker, Steve
12:58 pm Watson, Bubba Johnson, Dustin Pettersson, Carl
1:10 pm Watney, Nick Snedeker, Brandt Woods, Tiger
1:22 pm O'Hair, Sean Every, Matt Owen, Greg
1:34 pm Pride, Dicky Blixt, Jonas Merrick, John
TPC Boston Tee #10
Time Players
7:40 am Howell III, Charles Byrd, Jonathan Davis, Brian
7:52 am Moore, Ryan Noh, Seung-Yul Holmes, J.B.
8:04 am Harman, Brian Palmer, Ryan Stadler, Kevin
8:16 am Mickelson, Phil Els, Ernie Fowler, Rickie
8:28 am Kuchar, Matt Mahan, Hunter Bradley, Keegan
8:40 am McIlroy, Rory Johnson, Zach Dufner, Jason
8:52 am Barnes, Ricky Matteson, Troy Tringale, Cameron
9:04 am Molder, Bryce Sabbatini, Rory Choi, K.J.
9:16 am Summerhays, Daniel Flores, Martin
TPC Boston Tee #1
Time Players
7:40 am Perez, Pat Levin, Spencer Hearn, David
7:52 am de Jonge, Brendon Gillis, Tom Rollins, John
8:04 am Chalmers, Greg Wilson, Mark Laird, Martin
8:16 am Clark, Tim Leishman, Marc Curtis, Ben
8:28 am Haas, Bill Stanley, Kyle Garrigus, Robert
8:40 am Piercy, Scott Huh, John Furyk, Jim
8:52 am Castro, Roberto Kirk, Chris Thompson, Michael
9:04 am McNeill, George Gainey, Tommy Bae, Sang-Moon

Televised coverage can be found on the Golf Channel, beginning at 2 p.m. Live streaming can be found on the PGA Tour's official website throughout the day, beginning at 1 p.m.

For Deutsche Bank Championship 2012 coverage, visit our stream and SB Nation Golf.

Follow @sbnation | Like SB Nation on Facebook | Subscribe to SB Nation YouTube

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube